Management Committee

U3A Pine Rivers only functions by the generous contributions of its members.

The over-riding guidance and leadership stems from our Management Committee which is closely supported by a band of members in specialised roles.  The Management Committee is responsible for planning; policy and decision making; compliance with legislation; financial and administrative management.

The Management Committee consists of :

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer 
  • Up to 9 other Committee members  

PresidentBronwen WinnBronwen Winn - President
Vice PresidentJoy RoyceJoy Royce - Vice President
SecretaryMichael TerryMichael Terry - Secretary
TreasurerJenny EversonJenny Everson - Treasurer
Committee memberKristy AlltKristy Altt
Committee memberLaurel BoswellLaurel Boswell
Committee memberKaren CookeKaren Cooke
Committee memberRon CooperRon Cooper
Committee memberJeni HallJeni Hall

The Management Committee also relies upon the expertise of those members in the Committee Support roles, for the day to day running of U3A Pine Rivers.

Find out who is currently working in these roles.